CSIT-427: Honeycomb ietf-ACL tests - L4 and misc. 92/3492/3
authorselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 15:40:37 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 08:56:20 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
commit4a16abbba4ffac705b3ac389421dd21e78457cc0
treeb19926bc6a46372e2d4ecc8b6374240f14d5936f
parent811b8dc97ccf12952d5ec460bb0a421ce8933326
CSIT-427: Honeycomb ietf-ACL tests - L4 and misc.

 - add test cases for:
     L4 port range ACLs
     multiple classify rules
     L2 ACL on egress interface
 - add L4 configuration to mixed ACL test
 - add test variables for new test cases
 - update HTTPRequests to treat code 201 as a positive response

Change-Id: If43007545fec174af12dab594f8a1b15b2e4a536
Signed-off-by: selias <samelias@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/HTTPRequest.py
resources/libraries/python/honeycomb/HcAPIKwACL.py
resources/libraries/python/honeycomb/HcAPIKwBridgeDomain.py
resources/libraries/python/honeycomb/HcAPIKwInterfaces.py
resources/libraries/robot/honeycomb/access_control_lists.robot
resources/test_data/honeycomb/ietf_acl.py
tests/func/honeycomb/081_ietf_acl_traffic.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.