CSIT-1124: Support multi-sample tests 02/13202/44
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:48:43 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 10:59:04 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit4b0df8e7baea755e2e1a1c27a7707fb0a3f28b6e
tree19f9ab217236e7b26bea15bb266d866d493cfa4f
parentb8bf181cafb0f4e8a317c308cfe83a3e022ce7c5
CSIT-1124: Support multi-sample tests

 + Store parsed MRR results as AvgStdevMetadata
 + Modify tables and plots to use AvgStdevMetadata

Change-Id: I29bb1e492a664544e63a180055f66bb0eecfb957
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
16 files changed:
docs/cpta/trending/container_memif.rst
docs/cpta/trending/dpdk.rst
docs/cpta/trending/ip4.rst
docs/cpta/trending/ip4_tunnels.rst
docs/cpta/trending/ip6.rst
docs/cpta/trending/ipsec.rst
docs/cpta/trending/l2.rst
docs/cpta/trending/link_bonding.rst
docs/cpta/trending/srv6.rst
docs/cpta/trending/vm_vhost_ip4.rst
docs/cpta/trending/vm_vhost_l2.rst
resources/tools/presentation/generator_CPTA.py
resources/tools/presentation/generator_tables.py
resources/tools/presentation/input_data_parser.py
resources/tools/presentation/specification_CPTA.yaml
resources/tools/presentation/utils.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.