CSIT-197: Add basic mapping rule tests for MAP-E 89/2089/17
authorMatej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:52:22 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerMatej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:36:47 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commit517ee7fd3eb28ecf030c5d50be09fcdabe508922
treec6ac1ce632b96157b962f43c74f9c11cefca2ebe
parentbc4e345605abe0772043892fcc99fce9aa768edb
CSIT-197: Add basic mapping rule tests for MAP-E

- IPv4 prefix length + ea bits length < 32
- IPv4 prefix length + ea bits length == 32
- IPv4 prefix length + ea bits length > 32
- End user IPv6 prefix is 64
- IPv4 preffix is 0

Change-Id: Ib8d76abfebfb206fbbaa3c1422b2d321a3ed8712
Signed-off-by: Matej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/IPUtil.py
resources/libraries/python/Map.py
resources/libraries/python/Trace.py
resources/templates/vat/clear_trace.vat [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/templates/vat/map_del_domain.vat [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/traffic_scripts/send_ipv4_udp_check_lw_4o6.py
tests/func/softwire/map_e.robot [new file with mode: 0644]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.