FIX: ip route config for ipsec via VAT 10/23810/21
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 13:29:53 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 11:54:23 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commit526d34a0373b73185ecc6a877724418135efa88e
tree475cadd87f367813bcb05530c550fa4ad6076ef1
parent6b893681d1246f90e55b44762dd85f7d9dab1348
FIX: ip route config for ipsec via VAT

Change-Id: Ibf1979b87aeea0f4c195b97c8e6b59a4a23b1b77
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/IPsecUtil.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.