Report: Add historical data to performance changes table 83/12183/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 12:11:11 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 12:12:19 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commit52cb667958d954d6233d0865a59d90cca82db026
tree74f327202d9e92b98feb381648b140ac72569775
parent0740688e5798f7ab7162fd7f4bc5eb8455164a7c
Report: Add historical data to performance changes table

Change-Id: If7bce2c86b2fb352368c433c5db81a4a4bc976ed
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/generator_tables.py
resources/tools/presentation/utils.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.