Fix: Release report PDF generation bug 78/7878/2
authorPeter Mikus <pmikus@cisco.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 11:17:35 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerPeter Mikus <pmikus@cisco.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 11:32:30 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commit53754c8de1ba1c03e6d9dfe7cbe82898e4cd122a
tree443f77143bf7306e3e7d41a3a30477c401f9642c
parentbbcaa22c4425c32c3e3d2bcde434cdefc6b9a992
Fix: Release report PDF generation bug

QXcbConnection: Could not connect to display

Change-Id: Ie6e99f7dc3a0372768955c28f32c90c542e0be78
Signed-off-by: Peter Mikus <pmikus@cisco.com>
resources/tools/report_gen/run_report.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.