Report: Reconf tests: set autorange for y axis 17/22317/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 10:48:38 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 10:50:48 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commit549ab4740d22aa6bfa10071632322077db5e4c9a
tree81f8e0d8255a1db17f7df24ab00d53f1ea5a516b
parent36e0d7be077c16d85f9d7f702cc5df32e8dc3bd5
Report: Reconf tests: set autorange for y axis

Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Change-Id: I1811fb1b88e6e2c2f687d2c7adb6f744740803e2
resources/tools/presentation/generator_plots.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.