iACL TCP/UDP tests 27/1227/14
authorPatrik Hrnciar <phrnciar@cisco.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 09:53:52 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerPatrik Hrnciar <phrnciar@cisco.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 14:13:57 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commit559a2b904cf95e4a5a82726d8b3791e57e7a9f9c
treefebc700ccaa624158ec3bbc774c7b2ba99845a0b
parent681bb937b97b0c2bf10595e2042cf5943d61896b
iACL TCP/UDP tests

 - IPv4 CSIT-92
 - IPv6 CSIT-107

Change-Id: Ia93e96f624ce73ef08b89d4b22334a67ebb69e13
Signed-off-by: Patrik Hrnciar <phrnciar@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/Classify.py
resources/libraries/python/TrafficScriptExecutor.py
resources/libraries/robot/traffic.robot
resources/templates/vat/classify_add_session_hex.vat [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/templates/vat/classify_add_table_hex.vat [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/traffic_scripts/send_tcp_udp.py [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/suites/ipv4/ipv4_iacl_untagged.robot
tests/suites/ipv6/ipv6_iacl_untagged.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.