FIX: IPUtil after vpp api changes 78/20278/27
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:49:35 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 13:19:59 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
commit56c1c013bd0d632256efa4cb6b0224bf9c608afa
treecdce8cac975158c4dc44b5738935d028b40013d8
parent755842654e0d7144de9fafb836fedc6ebe794c95
FIX: IPUtil after vpp api changes

 + do not log all ip_route_add_del api calls to PAPI history
   in case of scale tests

 + fix for SRv6 proxy tests

 + support of more complex structures in api calls/replies
   in PapiExecutor

 + update of vpp stable build to version 19.08-rc0~487-gb98dbb1

Change-Id: I9972e126b68ce1cb57f781e3d90ea9b3914de69e
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
12 files changed:
VPP_STABLE_VER_CENTOS
VPP_STABLE_VER_UBUNTU
VPP_STABLE_VER_UBUNTU_BIONIC
resources/libraries/python/Constants.py
resources/libraries/python/IPUtil.py
resources/libraries/python/PapiExecutor.py
resources/libraries/robot/performance/performance_configuration.robot
resources/libraries/robot/shared/container.robot
resources/tools/papi/vpp_papi_provider.py
tests/vpp/perf/srv6/10ge2p1x710-ethip6srhip6-ip6base-srv6proxy-dyn-ndrpdr.robot
tests/vpp/perf/srv6/10ge2p1x710-ethip6srhip6-ip6base-srv6proxy-masq-ndrpdr.robot
tests/vpp/perf/srv6/10ge2p1x710-ethip6srhip6-ip6base-srv6proxy-stat-ndrpdr.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.