CSIT-811 HC Test: BGP tests - IPv4 CRUD 76/8676/8
authorselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 13:31:06 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 13:48:59 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commit5a02dd13563a5c67e336f04eb526cbea206da29b
treecd4806d4a3d1ea1502aee26a1d743c100262063a
parentbdfca054d8425a57496cca8308da36c118b5340f
CSIT-811 HC Test: BGP tests - IPv4 CRUD

Tests configure BGP neighbor peers and simple routes for these peers.

Change-Id: I5102986d710551a451e838d934cc9650bcd38a60
Signed-off-by: selias <samelias@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/honeycomb/BGP.py [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/libraries/python/honeycomb/HoneycombSetup.py
resources/libraries/python/honeycomb/Routing.py
resources/libraries/robot/honeycomb/bgp.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/templates/honeycomb/config_bgp_peer.url [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/templates/honeycomb/config_bgp_route.url [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/templates/honeycomb/oper_bgp.url [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/test_data/honeycomb/bgp.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vpp/func/honeycomb/mgmt-cfg-bgp-apihc-apivat-func.robot [new file with mode: 0644]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.