HC Test: hc2vpp bootstrap script fix 26/5426/2
authorselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 09:49:01 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 09:54:19 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commit5e59e02d72a8c98b1fa54a8c863349c605ef095a
tree2745ccf8174ce4d3c6ecda892528d7be1f9a8be9
parenta70972124d9774c60e6b1d2d8c43662f71ff35ae
HC Test: hc2vpp bootstrap script fix

Trying to scp both *.deb and *.rpm packages in one command will
not work if only one of them exists.

Change-Id: I9692efff309eb7eac64dd45873ee455fbbb48a86
Signed-off-by: selias <samelias@cisco.com>
bootstrap-hc2vpp-integration.sh
bootstrap-hc2vpp-verify.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.