TB1 X710 topology file, X710 BD Long tests 50/3550/6
authorMiroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 19:56:09 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
committerMiroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 20:04:21 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
commit603e92693a09a76d79e02f6958b55a38c5d31f4c
tree4fd0290e13d4b4e82171dd9e51ae5101a33a7184
parent047c22946fc90d15cee7b7512fa4713124a43218
TB1 X710 topology file, X710 BD Long tests

Change-Id: Ib49dcd24be8e92ffb2bd1d12e3ea50cce125fb7e
Signed-off-by: Miroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
tests/perf/Long_Bridge_Domain_Intel-X710-DA2.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
topologies/available/lf_testbed1.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.