FIX: remove import of non-existing vrf resource file 35/7835/1
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:21:24 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:22:20 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commit63026fb66d761b13c4b44f4935ee30010f8856de
tree95e8a36e4200bc443b540f34594b548187ccd7c3
parent172228fecc1f2773de7952f7a97dccdc3c4c0c95
FIX: remove import of non-existing vrf resource file

Change-Id: I532beccc9f5034f7f6fa09a8757e5ff6bfbcd88a
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
tests/vpp/func/ip4_tunnels/lisp/eth2p-ethip4lispgpe-ip4basevrf-func.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.