CSIT-56: modify honeycomb bootstrap file permissions 29/3529/1
authorselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:40:22 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:44:17 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
commit636b60b97e4b1dbd6df0701627fe731edec6100b
tree641bc9fff97dee5737def831e27e979f64111040
parentc6e2e00be7911500deabe8c240f55627f1d32e63
CSIT-56: modify honeycomb bootstrap file permissions

 - mark bootstrap file as executable

Change-Id: I6c0b8554d2f97b0e79967f2947a554cd93b352a8
Signed-off-by: selias <samelias@cisco.com>
bootstrap-vpp-honeycomb.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.