report 18.07: moved performance change/compare sections out of rls notes to separate... 13/14313/8
authorMaciek Konstantynowicz <mkonstan@cisco.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 14:31:08 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerMaciek Konstantynowicz <mkonstan@cisco.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 18:42:08 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
commit637eb126bb4ed30df61a293e03d36bd8ad5265e5
tree63f7eaf43be188060c47eba215d45b8221127e29
parent908bc54fd36b636382a6c76c351cb85483f80d8e
report 18.07: moved performance change/compare sections out of rls notes to separate sections for vpp and dpdk.

Change-Id: If620cd894ea906baf0391617e5440e34f7136c37
Signed-off-by: Maciek Konstantynowicz <mkonstan@cisco.com>
14 files changed:
docs/report/dpdk_performance_tests/comparisons/3n-skx_vs_3n-hsw_testbeds.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/dpdk_performance_tests/comparisons/current_vs_previous_release.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/dpdk_performance_tests/comparisons/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/dpdk_performance_tests/csit_release_notes.rst
docs/report/dpdk_performance_tests/index.rst
docs/report/dpdk_performance_tests/throughput_trending.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/index.html.template
docs/report/introduction/introduction.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/comparisons/3n-skx_vs_3n-hsw_testbeds.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/comparisons/current_vs_previous_release.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/comparisons/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/csit_release_notes.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/index.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/throughput_trending.rst [new file with mode: 0644]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.