Add pypcap python requirement 30/4930/27
authorMatej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 11:36:34 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerMatej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:16:14 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commit66919d66b8ab63369266eaab8db1628501e884aa
tree7a7ffa4c278244e7b9fe9c30a4972811f93066f2
parent8c465631f6029b174e6d2549e1305b5b4cb8b8de
Add pypcap python requirement

Using pypcap's L2listen instead of standard AF_PACKET scapy can
see received Dot1Q tag.

Change-Id: Icb3dcb272a9611158a26a83fede7550bba3f367e
Signed-off-by: Matej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
16 files changed:
bootstrap-centos.sh
bootstrap-ubuntu.sh
pylint.cfg
requirements.txt
resources/libraries/python/PacketVerifier.py
resources/libraries/robot/ipv4.robot
resources/libraries/robot/ipv6.robot
resources/tools/disk-image-builder/centos/CHANGELOG
resources/tools/disk-image-builder/centos/lists/centos-7.3-1611_2017-02-23_1.4/pip-requirements.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/tools/disk-image-builder/centos/lists/centos-7.3-1611_2017-02-23_1.4/rpm-packages.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/tools/disk-image-builder/ubuntu/CHANGELOG
resources/tools/disk-image-builder/ubuntu/lists/ubuntu-16.04.1_2017-02-23_1.8/apt-packages.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/tools/disk-image-builder/ubuntu/lists/ubuntu-16.04.1_2017-02-23_1.8/pip-requirements.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/traffic_scripts/ipfix_check.py
resources/traffic_scripts/ipv4_sweep_ping.py
resources/traffic_scripts/ipv6_sweep_ping.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.