CSIT-891: Add data sources for 1801 Report 00/10100/6
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 11:40:33 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 12:48:43 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit6761bca0d1ea1e6004055895769aeca9a56253d1
tree243428cfa0a72873eb9b866dbf19ce7d4267697d
parentc48a47fad14d557b3f59bd513fb92d4af65c4590
CSIT-891: Add data sources for 1801 Report

DO NOT MERGE: Some of the source data specifications are disabled,
              report will not be successfully generated.

 - csit-dpdk-perf-1801-all
 - csit-vpp-perf-1801-all
 - csit-ligato-perf-1801-all
 - csit-vpp-functional-1801-ubuntu1604-virl
 - csit-nsh_sfc-verify-func-1801-ubuntu1604-virl
 - csit-hc2vpp-verify-func-1801-ubuntu1604

 - update element's models

Change-Id: Id890aed33bad04653ae788bf272d0db9b28628d0
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/csit_release_notes.rst
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.