HC Test: fix archiving artifacts in csit-hc2vpp jobs 35/4335/2
authorselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 12:51:57 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 13:36:02 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
commit677ae40a2be6db9f49b19ada3c4299a8904f7784
tree11d4856989d3930439da9e9244cd751b0fb0ee47
parenteafa40a443655df6d286fdabca830ca356ce51af
HC Test: fix archiving artifacts in csit-hc2vpp jobs

Change-Id: I392eac7404d5e1793a7de9d7a44b9defb89e7b9d
Signed-off-by: selias <samelias@cisco.com>
bootstrap-hc2vpp-integration.sh
bootstrap-hc2vpp-verify.sh
resources/libraries/python/honeycomb/HoneycombUtil.py
resources/libraries/robot/honeycomb/honeycomb.robot
tests/func/honeycomb/__init__.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.