CSIT-1133: Cosmetic improvements in trending plots 17/13117/3
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 08:46:42 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:03:59 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commit67c6fbcb8c531d1013ee4cc866e6743589a90ba2
tree9bfc9cb2d862f28755073239f035248fe583824d
parent0c2c57d9965ab1db0d5404ad103871ac250339cb
CSIT-1133: Cosmetic improvements in trending plots

 - Remove "outlier" from the colorbar
 - Remove anomalies from the legend

Change-Id: Idd3255d912c48c80347a773a6b19307e90a53926
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/generator_CPTA.py
resources/tools/presentation/new/generator_CPTA.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.