CSIT-518: Add testpmd numa awareness 56/5056/23
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 11:58:47 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 12:26:21 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commit6dd47ed60a15c9f4c86d095844839610783a8393
tree2cbdfff4673d941de5f17c338d75d18e53887216
parent3f71d7394f1dc584de9725736d130a5a0e076533
CSIT-518: Add testpmd numa awareness

Change-Id: I982834de1fbe71cf5303808ea58d4b58e530ffcb
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
12 files changed:
dpdk-tests/dpdk_scripts/cleanup_dpdk.sh
dpdk-tests/dpdk_scripts/run_l2fwd.sh
dpdk-tests/perf/10ge2p1vic1227-eth-l2xcbase-ndrdisc.robot [deleted file]
dpdk-tests/perf/10ge2p1x520-eth-l2xcbase-ndrdisc.robot [deleted file]
dpdk-tests/perf/10ge2p1x520-eth-l2xcbase-testpmd-ndrdisc.robot [moved from dpdk-tests/perf/10ge2p1x710-eth-l2xcbase-ndrdisc.robot with 72% similarity]
dpdk-tests/perf/40ge2p1vic1385-eth-l2xcbase-ndrdisc.robot [deleted file]
dpdk-tests/perf/40ge2p1xl710-eth-l2xcbase-ndrdisc.robot [deleted file]
dpdk-tests/perf/__init__.robot
resources/libraries/python/CpuUtils.py
resources/libraries/python/DPDK/L2fwdTest.py
resources/libraries/python/InterfaceUtil.py
resources/libraries/robot/DPDK/default.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.