Report: fix performance comparision tables 08/12008/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 11:41:51 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 11:43:28 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commit6f8266f81bb052e2c0e51b029e47f0eb4f04a7ed
tree0a1ea3d3ddcdf3fa9d664308f59c1956d24f7cff
parent7aa0d625baca67d9789b5db3da2ee468597d254b
Report: fix performance comparision tables

Change-Id: Ieae746412427980fb86512253cc58ebcee991317
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/generator_tables.py
resources/tools/presentation/utils.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.