Update l2_xconnect test to use NodePath 46/346/3
authorPatrik Hrnciar <phrnciar@cisco.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 09:05:05 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
committerPatrik <phrnciar@cisco.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 12:40:56 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commit71b27a0864f4e02f8750de23fb6498369696734c
tree6166c1fe8549c9380f74a7dd8fd033bd161bde75
parent3936756adb84508ef7ada2cc9016eb449fba2024
Update l2_xconnect test to use NodePath

Change-Id: I9951a7e9a36dbc78c44f6bd868b4f6531ecb3349
Signed-off-by: Patrik Hrnciar <phrnciar@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/robot/l2_xconnect.robot
resources/templates/vat/l2_xconnect.vat
tests/suites/l2_xconnect/l2_xconnect_untagged.robot