Trending: Fix Alerts 75/23875/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 10:21:37 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 11:46:42 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commit762c67cae040358876e470822ad50a77d4f03c12
treeabcd79d4f35972888ad6fe9cecc04ebfaf2b566e
parentc0e53d575541d37bcd29b1c5a8f822a0204949c3
Trending: Fix Alerts

Change-Id: I963022c386928b7f29b176bfb4a4e2bfb0a55409
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/generator_alerts.py
resources/tools/presentation/input_data_parser.py
resources/tools/presentation/specification_CPTA.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.