CSIT-557: Performance jobs reorganisation, part 3 71/6271/5
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 13:29:51 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 06:11:30 +0000 (08:11 +0200)
commit7a52c16bc35b6abfd0cfacbc6be79b38ee467367
treead6b71158740a6b94374256cef5a45a10f566f35
parent3305d93551d0cc861558da09a26c8103453d9d6c
CSIT-557: Performance jobs reorganisation, part 3

Add:
 - csit-vpp-perf-verify

Change-Id: Ifc97228f5066f5a2ab3404b9b62d09b49af3f061
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
bootstrap-verify-perf.sh
docs/tag_documentation.rst
tests/perf/10ge2p1x520-eth-l2bdbasemaclrn-ndrchk.robot
tests/perf/10ge2p1x520-eth-l2bdbasemaclrn-ndrpdrdisc.robot
tests/perf/10ge2p1x520-eth-l2xcbase-ndrchk.robot
tests/perf/10ge2p1x520-eth-l2xcbase-ndrpdrdisc.robot
tests/perf/10ge2p1x520-ethip4-ip4base-ndrchk.robot
tests/perf/10ge2p1x520-ethip4-ip4base-ndrpdrdisc.robot
tests/perf/10ge2p1x520-ethip6-ip6base-ndrchk.robot
tests/perf/10ge2p1x520-ethip6-ip6base-ndrpdrdisc.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.