CSIT-1041: Trending dashboard 85/11985/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:29:29 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:52:34 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commit7aff808942440ba9729bf60888738b920c024324
treead5f9628e3cc2e78c7733c03e8eba0ca377f7621
parent7cfdac0cf07e3a7d9a8b53b7621f8b7500fd1515
CSIT-1041: Trending dashboard

 - add long term classification

Change-Id: Iec8d2275c01da3b1e41435b9abfb70ec3fe98fd3
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/generator_tables.py
resources/tools/presentation/specification_CPTA.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.