Fix exit from reservation loop 12/20212/1
authorVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 13:04:07 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 13:05:36 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commit7c1753296301b237c19d5c2fbf8f9102fde8d3c1
treeb05333840e643b464c3755427ba002ba79406085
parent0b704d1fcfd4150601d40f9c5c59f61a5c120e6a
Fix exit from reservation loop

Break from the while loop is on both success and no testbeds.

Change-Id: Iea368034927965c7f99f5502240bd768e3f62eec
Signed-off-by: Vratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/bash/function/common.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.