CSIT-1135: Scripts for VPP per-patch testing 81/13981/99
authorVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 08:20:30 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 14:48:56 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commit7db6faf25da39820d321222f7f8fcb191585add9
tree15f7a9ac56a48d820cc5aca337cffc2caaaf1e3f
parente105ab722bbc6c98bf76a863539c971be506859a
CSIT-1135: Scripts for VPP per-patch testing

+ Scripts do not rely on (other) bootstraps.
+ Perf verify bootstrap is also the new style sript now.
+ Scripts are divided to functions for better re-use.
+ Functions are sourced from small number of large "library" files.
- Still using jumpavg from pipy.
- Perpatch has specific simplified parsing (instead of the PAL one).
- Bash style document is in a separate Change.

Change-Id: If88fa528ce155ea86b614e3d77c0550b91bbdf11
Signed-off-by: Vratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
bootstrap-verify-perf.sh
resources/libraries/bash/entry/README.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/libraries/bash/entry/bootstrap_verify_perf.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/libraries/bash/entry/per_patch_perf.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/libraries/bash/function/README.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/libraries/bash/function/common.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/libraries/bash/function/gather.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/libraries/bash/function/per_patch.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/tools/scripts/compare_perpatch.py [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/tools/scripts/perpatch_requirements.txt [new file with mode: 0644]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.