Use files to store VPP stable build data 32/1432/6
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 14:38:47 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 13:27:29 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commit800ff9b53f5c861e4625509d1403c1cb4606583b
treede8a521b10456ce05b828acb453096798dec3e32
parentc79921fc24b3e56e6b1a9e263d657ec7a8addd84
Use files to store VPP stable build data

- add VPP_REPO_URL file to store path to VPP build repository
- add VPP_STABLE_VER file to store VPP stable build version
- adapt bootstrap*.sh files to read VPP build repository path
  and VPP stable build version from files

Change-Id: I2997320ec3df68eaf092795e5d553fb3f024d366
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
VPP_MASTER_REPO_URL [new file with mode: 0644]
VPP_MASTER_STABLE_VER [new file with mode: 0644]
bootstrap-vpp-verify-weekly.sh
bootstrap.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.