CSIT-1110 PAL: Use group averages for term changes 92/12992/2
authorVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 16:45:20 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
committerVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 09:50:36 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit801499cd0cceeb1c98ee36d606b883041d8e046c
tree74562d67e7784364f411796a072372c662841401
parent8bdb81c6b0c852e3217e61308c49dfb634f32dc5
CSIT-1110 PAL: Use group averages for term changes

+ Apply only to trending dashboard tables.
+ Remove outlier column.
- Dashboard description not updated yet.

Change-Id: I30e5267c4621564cd4d3ae8bd969d2ef72531d81
Signed-off-by: Vratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/new/generator_tables.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.