CSIT-183: Vpn baseline routed forwarding (VRF) 32/1932/12
authorZdeno Olsovsky <zolsovsk@cisco.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 07:22:29 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerMatej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 08:36:13 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commit80532e03b9d223407c4b9d2245449dbdc4c03c1b
tree54e539a5a8ebe127cc9f69ab31014fab86625154
parent2e46c135ffe5e6a3acc1c48b7d32ac18b4665390
CSIT-183: Vpn baseline routed forwarding (VRF)

- Setup 2 VRF tables on each DUT
- Test traffic - each port accessible within one vrf
- Test traffic - ports inaccessible to different vrf

Change-Id: I34256a683039734608509a38857dbdcbdd15bcf9
Signed-off-by: Zdeno Olsovsky <zolsovsk@cisco.com>
Signed-off-by: Matej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/IPv4Setup.py
resources/libraries/python/IPv6Util.py
resources/libraries/python/InterfaceUtil.py
resources/libraries/python/Routing.py
resources/libraries/robot/testing_path.robot
resources/templates/vat/add_ip_neighbor.vat
resources/templates/vat/add_route.vat
resources/templates/vat/set_fib_to_interface.vat [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/suites/vrf/vrf_tests.robot [new file with mode: 0644]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.