CSIT-614: Create PDRCHK tests 46/7246/6
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 11:54:23 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:06:33 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commit81847bf85aa4f38c398198eb38201689d2ff120e
tree5be11aaaa604fa44ab171f571e022270797065e8
parent81d487b1bd85d106ed6c26116ab7ec5f3f3a0f53
CSIT-614: Create PDRCHK tests

 - CSIT-630: 10Ge2P1X520-Ethip4-Ip4Scale2M-pdrchk
 - CSIT-638: 10ge2p1x520-ethip4vxlan-l2bdbasemaclrn-pdrchk

Change-Id: I314d87acbd5906946acad97224f71c39a8cf1e04
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
tests/perf/10ge2p1x520-ethip4-ip4scale2m-pdrchk.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/perf/10ge2p1x520-ethip4vxlan-l2bdbasemaclrn-pdrchk.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/perf/10ge2p1x520-ethip4vxlan-l2xcbase-pdrchk.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.