FIX: ipsec + vpp stable version update 47/17647/15
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 13:55:23 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 20:54:50 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
commit83e9b227be8316ac06b9104ce9096cfe4b06605e
tree8f90a32d53bf6aef65a7e344c19697027467ad00
parent7a369b106a32b6fddc9ebd624f1a51ae7132d418
FIX: ipsec + vpp stable version update

- use exec ipsec sa add
- use exec ipsec spd add
- use exec set ipsec sa

Change-Id: I69d59dd230b99d8efc9bcb5e3fbab79a8b11b18a
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
18 files changed:
VPP_STABLE_VER_CENTOS
VPP_STABLE_VER_UBUNTU
VPP_STABLE_VER_UBUNTU_BIONIC
resources/libraries/python/IPsecUtil.py
resources/libraries/python/VatExecutor.py
resources/libraries/robot/crypto/ipsec.robot
resources/templates/vat/ipsec/ipsec_policy_add.vat [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/templates/vat/ipsec/ipsec_sa_set_key.vat
resources/templates/vat/ipsec/ipsec_sad_add_entry.vat
resources/templates/vat/ipsec/ipsec_spd_add_entry.vat [deleted file]
tests/vpp/func/crypto/default/eth2p-ethip4ipsectnl-ip4base-func.robot
tests/vpp/func/crypto/default/eth2p-ethip4ipsectpt-ip4base-func.robot
tests/vpp/func/crypto/default/eth2p-ethip6ipsectnl-ip6base-func.robot
tests/vpp/func/crypto/default/eth2p-ethip6ipsectpt-ip6base-func.robot
tests/vpp/perf/crypto/40ge2p1xl710-ethip4ipsecscale1000tnl-ip4base-int-aes-gcm-mrr.robot
tests/vpp/perf/crypto/40ge2p1xl710-ethip4ipsecscale1000tnl-ip4base-int-aes-gcm-ndrpdr.robot
tests/vpp/perf/crypto/40ge2p1xl710-ethip4ipsecscale1000tnl-ip4base-tnl-aes-gcm-mrr.robot
tests/vpp/perf/crypto/40ge2p1xl710-ethip4ipsecscale1000tnl-ip4base-tnl-aes-gcm-ndrpdr.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.