PAL: Implement data sets for specification file. 87/9287/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 13:51:05 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 13:52:25 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commit849e7756a138ff0b52767cb3cfea7aec9941ee91
treef9229c8de1f02a5919d001176b7b3f39dcaa2db0
parent6c1043c843b4fcd33e7004876cbced565c222f58
PAL: Implement data sets for specification file.

Change-Id: I4a2d290a69700425f33caf7274c6fa525271e0c8
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/pal.py
resources/tools/presentation/specification_parser.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.