CSIT-1115: Add dpdk mrr tests 84/12884/5
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 07:48:24 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 11:39:53 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commit84aade31caf9df41a880affad7aef4549dfc6b5e
treea84a5efc8873cf757a815575cdab364631186278
parent3e549ba0f58a3f6ae8c2f965ecba52c766ee523c
CSIT-1115: Add dpdk mrr tests

Change-Id: Ib9d060f7e0d476b79debc750409da5277478e5b4
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
tests/dpdk/perf/10ge2p1x520-eth-l2xcbase-testpmd-mrr.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/dpdk/perf/10ge2p1x520-ethip4-ip4base-l3fwd-mrr.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/dpdk/perf/10ge2p1x710-eth-l2xcbase-testpmd-mrr.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/dpdk/perf/40ge2p1xl710-eth-l2xcbase-testpmd-mrr.robot [new file with mode: 0644]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.