Fix hostname setting for Centos. 93/10093/1
authorThomas F Herbert <therbert@redhat.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 13:55:56 +0000 (08:55 -0500)
committerThomas F Herbert <therbert@redhat.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 15:18:37 +0000 (10:18 -0500)
commit86186044368819d66b68732d3e28876e7fcf3561
treead91d73f866d387cf2a7aa2766754c9438e7becd
parent1c66ee7e4d3c0ac6375c1c5ca15bc349d8cb3bfa
Fix hostname setting for Centos.

This patch sets the hostname in the suts by command line
instead of using the cloud-init hostname module

This fix works for both the newest Centos 7.4-1708 and the older
Centos version in version 1.4

This patch should be merged separately from the patch
updating the Centos listmaker image to 7.4-1711.

Change-Id: Ie9f476ec82356fbd35077b74c55dd1a78e60248f
Signed-off-by: Thomas F Herbert <therbert@redhat.com>
resources/tools/virl/topologies/double-ring-nested.centos7.virl

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.