Add keyword to manipulate vhost-user parameters 86/1086/5
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 12:30:39 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 06:02:49 +0000 (08:02 +0200)
commit8b4fad4fe84e123f4ffad7d2c5f96b7780c1bfaf
treeb21c44dc41224e0a69ea0aad58d1906073a4a161
parent7df894ce5707c06367128ae299e9e905b7106c4b
Add keyword to manipulate vhost-user parameters

JIRA: CSIT-70

- add a keyword to be able to:
  - configure all vhost-user parameters at once
  - configure vhost-user parameters one by one
  - remove a vhost-user parameter
  - remove all vhost-user parameters at once
- add a keyword which adds a new vhost-user interface

Change-Id: I144bc035b959a1e4eb37c6a3d554e6843ddab4a7
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/honeycomb/HcAPIKwInterfaces.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.