CSIT-1457: Report 1901.1 Add data 75/18175/5
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 09:42:20 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 16:10:21 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
commit8bc974ef7e13d38ed7d3a059ebf3dfba37cfd461
treed9aaa91da466783560f450bd362c5670954ff725
parent9390233c8b3d9176e020976ecdf44eb99c1f58e3
CSIT-1457: Report 1901.1 Add data

Change-Id: Ic9a5361394f0648816b4745bbfb4d3338e3f7e9f
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.