HC Test: address and cleanup test failures 88/5888/5
authorselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 16:35:30 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 11:17:35 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commit8c1bb6ac0c8253ee203d120c1a8f035c47293d9e
tree0341da480efc50e64c5448248571a599e77f4b63
parentd919da731b92e02ccc9cee207f9d138876b7b08e
HC Test: address and cleanup test failures

Change-Id: If3c570dbc5036915fdc68ade7a9ccc45ad21299e
Signed-off-by: selias <samelias@cisco.com>
15 files changed:
resources/libraries/python/InterfaceUtil.py
resources/libraries/python/honeycomb/HcAPIKwACL.py
resources/libraries/python/honeycomb/HcAPIKwInterfaces.py
resources/libraries/robot/honeycomb/access_control_lists.robot
resources/libraries/robot/honeycomb/lisp.robot
resources/test_data/honeycomb/netconf/triggers.py
resources/test_data/honeycomb/persistence.py
resources/test_data/honeycomb/plugin_acl.py
resources/tools/download_hc_build_pkgs.sh
tests/func/honeycomb/mgmt-cfg-acl-apihc-apivat-func.robot
tests/func/honeycomb/mgmt-cfg-intip4-intip6-apihc-apivat-func.robot
tests/func/honeycomb/mgmt-cfg-pluginacl-apihc-apivat-func.robot
tests/func/honeycomb/mgmt-cfg-proxyarp-apihc-func.robot
tests/func/honeycomb/mgmt-cfg-routing-apihc-apivat-func.robot
tests/func/honeycomb/mgmt-cfg-snat44-apihc-apivat-func.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.