QemuUtil lib change to work with ubuntu and centos 11/5411/12
authorMatej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 12:18:43 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
committerMatej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:40:46 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
commit8c465631f6029b174e6d2549e1305b5b4cb8b8de
tree6cee8cc79889c361dd006c24416a8abf492d2053
parentc5b285aebcfc93dcccf3285abbde672cf000e3cc
QemuUtil lib change to work with ubuntu and centos

 - replace nc to socat for comunicating with qemu QGA
 - change disk type to use virtio driver
 - add check to bind only network interface for testpmd

Change-Id: I19ab16cbd8fec1ec78263ccfb1309a144e5af845
Signed-off-by: Matej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
bootstrap-centos.sh
resources/libraries/python/QemuUtils.py
resources/libraries/robot/performance.robot
resources/tools/disk-image-builder/centos/CHANGELOG
resources/tools/disk-image-builder/centos/run-listmaker.sh
resources/tools/disk-image-builder/nested/CHANGELOG
resources/tools/disk-image-builder/nested/image-patches/06-dpdk-support
resources/tools/disk-image-builder/nested/image-patches/08-virtio-disk [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/tools/disk-image-builder/ubuntu/CHANGELOG
resources/tools/disk-image-builder/ubuntu/run-listmaker.sh
resources/tools/testbed-setup/playbooks/01-host-setup.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.