Update of VPP_STABLE_VER 17/4817/3
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 09:38:34 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:15:32 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commit8d71ac7c234226629a0d085f5f4dfaad3c4f2372
tree18420435eaf6b53c1424d17705a9f11ed66ca3b4
parentf572a96453844d0d16365b4cae16d6c845378400
Update of VPP_STABLE_VER

- use new vpp ref build: 17.04-rc0~134-g2ce7f98~b1759_amd64
- build tested by semiweekly job:
  https://jenkins.fd.io/job/csit-vpp-verify-master-semiweekly/1076/
- use new path for DPDK packages

Change-Id: I1001ee3a22817f97a60b3a6555e3026d2b153913
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
DPDK_STABLE_VER [new file with mode: 0644]
VPP_STABLE_VER
bootstrap-verify-perf.sh
bootstrap-vpp-verify-weekly.sh
bootstrap.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.