Trending: Reduce input data 84/18784/8
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 07:42:13 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:18:25 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit8d8c5c429ef242d3903f2ad3f4743fcac50d6253
treee5d8475b8f8e5b7718668867ee392bda713ecdcb
parentd0dd5b06400631a5c8e8327923f9fe37e3e37f62
Trending: Reduce input data

Change-Id: Ia787036e4a717b9693df09fc75738369d6d39b57
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/generator_alerts.py
resources/tools/presentation/generator_tables.py
resources/tools/presentation/specification_CPTA.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.