CSIT-347: Remove EXPECTED_FAILING tag from TC 74/3374/10
authorMatej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 12:05:13 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerMatej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 13:38:48 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commit8e5d47081faa132562ee2bff90d44081495e2109
treead9b08181ebb89e2f484129f34b7667765d12eb1
parent839c9c1a64524fe236ff435e6fbd3fe29eb97603
CSIT-347: Remove EXPECTED_FAILING tag from TC

Change-Id: Ic6780fc33ecbfaed12ed30e665ad3ab0a67d04fe
Signed-off-by: Matej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
tests/func/softwire/map_e.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.