Fix of centos bootstrap and dut_setup.sh 92/5092/18
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 18:25:30 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:18:24 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
commit8ef4983395b46a834e3ffe712197ec2e2f2b50d1
treeba2891762e92e09271d92c02509aa5057f66f1c9
parentd92228369549613e2547c35f11e4bc2ab009d5ca
Fix of centos bootstrap and dut_setup.sh

Change-Id: I9fc3a74bf6356bdccee16c977df86567e91b4acf
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
DPDK_STABLE_VER
VPP_REPO_URL_CENTOS
VPP_STABLE_VER_CENTOS [new file with mode: 0644]
VPP_STABLE_VER_UBUNTU [moved from VPP_STABLE_VER with 100% similarity]
bootstrap-centos.sh
bootstrap-ubuntu.sh
bootstrap-verify-perf.sh
bootstrap-vpp-verify-semiweekly.sh
bootstrap-vpp-verify-weekly.sh
resources/libraries/bash/dut_setup.sh
resources/tools/virl/bin/start-testcase

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.