Add dot1q-ip6base-[ndrpdr|mrr] perf tests for 2-node topology 99/14799/7
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 13:25:39 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 07:40:27 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commit9440d0f9cfca758b48297350bba52d853cc483ef
tree71506c240dacf3a3cbddcae8f7791e7823888d6c
parent9b3acaab57323a01e3ccd0cc1fd7467350ffed75
Add dot1q-ip6base-[ndrpdr|mrr] perf tests for 2-node topology

Jira: CSIT-1283

Change-Id: I0f6841bafdb47bdbc3efe29801fe66a0d4c388ca
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
14 files changed:
resources/libraries/robot/performance/performance_configuration.robot
resources/traffic_profiles/trex/trex-sl-2n-dot1qip6asym-ip6src253.py [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/vpp/perf/ip4/10ge2p1x520-dot1q-ip4base-ndrpdr.robot
tests/vpp/perf/ip4/10ge2p1x710-dot1q-ip4base-ndrpdr.robot
tests/vpp/perf/ip4/2n1l-10ge2p1x710-dot1q-ip4base-ndrpdr.robot
tests/vpp/perf/ip4/2n1l-25ge2p1xxv710-dot1q-ip4base-ndrpdr.robot
tests/vpp/perf/ip6/10ge2p1x520-dot1q-ip6base-mrr.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vpp/perf/ip6/10ge2p1x520-dot1q-ip6base-ndrpdr.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vpp/perf/ip6/10ge2p1x710-dot1q-ip6base-mrr.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vpp/perf/ip6/10ge2p1x710-dot1q-ip6base-ndrpdr.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vpp/perf/ip6/2n1l-10ge2p1x710-dot1q-ip6base-mrr.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vpp/perf/ip6/2n1l-10ge2p1x710-dot1q-ip6base-ndrpdr.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vpp/perf/ip6/2n1l-25ge2p1xxv710-dot1q-ip6base-mrr.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vpp/perf/ip6/2n1l-25ge2p1xxv710-dot1q-ip6base-ndrpdr.robot [new file with mode: 0644]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.