CSIT-675: SRv6 performance tests 87/9887/50
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 08:15:14 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 15:27:20 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commit95998a67270ffd72f09ce6f3d43235c723edf36b
tree4e56b84fee35fcfb5a84538ec73caeb80eeae007
parente81d599029f31fb433089eecf0d160ab01719383
CSIT-675: SRv6 performance tests

- update L1 KWs
- update L2 KWs
- tests with one SID (no SRH insertion)
- tests with two SIDs (SRH inserted) and decapsulation
- tests with two SIDs (SRH inserted) without decapsulation

- enabled packet traces and logged packet traces in the test case
  tear down if test failed

Change-Id: I3a0f4c350eed3f42509c6d49e832faa78fe64dbb
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
12 files changed:
resources/libraries/python/DUTSetup.py
resources/libraries/python/SRv6.py
resources/libraries/robot/overlay/srv6.robot
resources/libraries/robot/performance/performance_configuration.robot
resources/libraries/robot/performance/performance_setup.robot
resources/libraries/robot/performance/performance_utils.robot
resources/templates/vat/enable_dpdk_traces.vat [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/templates/vat/enable_vhost_user_traces.vat [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vpp/perf/__init__.robot
tests/vpp/perf/srv6/10ge2p1x520-ethip6ip6-ip6base-srv6enc1sid-ndrpdrdisc.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vpp/perf/srv6/10ge2p1x520-ethip6srhip6-ip6base-srv6enc2sids-ndrpdrdisc.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vpp/perf/srv6/10ge2p1x520-ethip6srhip6-ip6base-srv6enc2sids-nodecaps-ndrpdrdisc.robot [new file with mode: 0644]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.