Add possibility to create a VxLAN interface. 94/1094/3
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 08:25:16 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 12:39:44 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit981bc57e281bc2f6920f7690eccc3106419474d2
tree3a87f2be9fad0b8341786a86db7ff3833baf9097
parent97c8c74e4f813a259ca825e831f83d546d96a171
Add possibility to create a VxLAN interface.

JIRA: CSIT-51

- add a keyword which adds a new VxLAN interface
- change InterfaceUtil.vxlan_dump to be able to return info about all VxLAN
  interfaces.

Change-Id: I8ad3dc1d414924e74ea1ecea1f316ca5c648e2d0
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/InterfaceUtil.py
resources/libraries/python/honeycomb/HcAPIKwInterfaces.py
resources/templates/vat/vxlan_dump.vat

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.