CSIT-1078: Optimize input data files download and processing 66/12566/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 12:35:46 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 12:36:43 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commit9964155b56020914494f7341c2d1162f2ac9d720
treebf60e93fb4aca7cbbc81e919cf2d91e9abf2ff29
parentfd6fedc983a7d1796eb2531782be8a37b6d0921d
CSIT-1078: Optimize input data files download and processing

Change-Id: I973238d98d549555c0d43c91f9fd96a9209065ac
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
13 files changed:
resources/tools/presentation/conf.py
resources/tools/presentation/input_data_parser.py
resources/tools/presentation/pal.py
resources/tools/report_gen/conf.py [deleted file]
resources/tools/report_gen/fdio.svg [deleted file]
resources/tools/report_gen/requirements.txt [deleted file]
resources/tools/report_gen/run_improvments_tables.py [deleted file]
resources/tools/report_gen/run_plot.py [deleted file]
resources/tools/report_gen/run_report.cfg [deleted file]
resources/tools/report_gen/run_report.sh [deleted file]
resources/tools/report_gen/run_robot_data.py [deleted file]
resources/tools/report_gen/run_robot_json_data.py [deleted file]
resources/tools/report_gen/run_robot_teardown_data.py [deleted file]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.