Improve soak graphs and content 29/19629/1
authorVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 08:43:31 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 08:49:12 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commit9a6b6ed77705147032abee3fc98a2f7d370427c0
tree97e9922d47b774951a162d8dbdd156d89718f4d2
parentb659ab3d2638652de0357d29be1ec7704df97555
Improve soak graphs and content

+ Fix duration, mention number of tests and runs.
- Hover information still feels wrong.
+ Mention "critical rate" instead of "throughput" where possible.
+ Mention lower bounds are displayed.
+ Rename "plrsearch_algorithm" label to "PLRsearch".
  + Because the previous link did not work. Due to underscore?
+ Rename "SOAK" to "soak" or "Soak" (except when it is a tag).

Change-Id: I9c079f8c2e93d96249d4b60893469c9257d4f3db
Signed-off-by: Vratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
docs/report/introduction/methodology_data_plane_throughput/methodology_plrsearch.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/soak_tests/index.rst
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.