Report: Remove VNF 82/18382/4
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 14:35:30 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 16:09:00 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commit9c38db0a5c7721c1193aebc60e9d3c5e3a351310
tree60357fa0826fc57b78efce5e55676fe5a80c3901
parent578b5be80caeb2a0f5a279a4a569d65f536d531e
Report: Remove VNF

- add comparisons for dnv

Change-Id: I123a925a3c91fba782f152b3cd73f1b63fe50c59
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
docs/report/index.html.template
docs/report/introduction/introduction.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/comparisons/current_vs_previous_release.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/csit_release_notes.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/index.rst
resources/tools/presentation/input_data_files.py
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml
resources/tools/presentation/specification_parser.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.