CSIT-949: Data models 23/11323/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 08:32:01 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 09:06:34 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commita09211590e3de1cb45c1ad1e0aae6fd84bf15c14
tree71072f071d88b5e92bd283926165311b165d0bbf
parent87cfc7560cc1f78a70140112a298297e2c5496b6
CSIT-949: Data models

Change-Id: I07d0b122632c15fa07a5871dc268d654f410ef4f
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
docs/cpta/trending/index.rst
docs/cpta/trending/ip6.rst
docs/cpta/trending/ip6_tunnels.rst [deleted file]
docs/cpta/trending/ipsec.rst
resources/tools/presentation/generator_CPTA.py
resources/tools/presentation/generator_report.py
resources/tools/presentation/specification_CPTA.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.